Can I edit/delete Mood entries?

Yes, you can delete mood entries. From the Your Progress view, just swipe left (right-to-left) on the entry you'd like to delete. This will reveal a delete button.

Similarly, you can edit a mood entry this way. Just swipe left on the entry you'd like to edit. This will reveal an edit button.

IMG_5959.PNG

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk