You can delete your own account from the Me->Settings tab. Scroll to the bottom and choose DELETE ACCOUNT. Confirm that you would like to delete the account.
Note: If your account is connected to a clinician you will not be able to delete the account, but you can signout of the application.
Email us at email@example.com and we’ll delete your account as well as all your data.