How do I delete a group?

Within GROUPS, you'll notice a small trash can icon in the upper-right corner of each group tile. You can tap this icon to leave the group (or delete it if you're the creator).

Similarly, from within a group, you can tap the group title in the top nav. This will take you to a list of all group members. Look for your name and click the trash can icon beside it to leave the group.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk